Team

Associati

lauro_sacchetti_thumb.jpg

Lauro Sacchetti

Ingegnere

lauro.sacchetti@studiolsa.it

antonio_sassi_thumb.jpg

Antonio Sassi

Architetto

antonio.sassi@studiolsa.it

antonella_bulgarelli_thumb.jpg

Antonella Bulgarelli

Geometra

antonella.bulgarelli@studiolsa.it

gianmaria_borellini_thumb.jpg

Gianmaria Borellini

Ingegnere

gianmaria.borellini@studiolsa.it

giuseppe_altana_thumb.jpg

Giuseppe Altana

Architetto

giuseppe.altana@studiolsa.it

ermanno_panciroli_thumb.jpg

Ermanno Panciroli

Ingegnere

ermanno.panciroli@studiolsa.it

carlo_lazzaretti_thumb.jpg

Carlo Lazzaretti

Ingegnere

carlo.lazzaretti@studiolsa.it

Collaboratori

davide_lusuardi_thumb.jpg

Davide Lusuardi

Disegnatore digitale

davide.lusuardi@studiolsa.it

daniele_delrio_thumb.jpg

Daniele Delrio

Ingegnere

daniele.delrio@studiolsa.it

daniele_mazza_thumb.jpg

Daniele Mazza

Ingegnere

daniele.mazza@studiolsa.it

giulia_pecchini_thumb.jpg

Giulia Pecchini

Ingegnere

giulia.pecchini@studiolsa.it

luca_sassi_thumb.jpg

Luca Sassi

Architetto

luca.sassi@studiolsa.it

andrea_sacchetti_thumb.jpg

Andrea Sacchetti

Ingegnere

andrea.sacchetti@studiolsa.it

camilla_vecchi_thumb.jpg

Camillla Vecchi

Ingegnere

camilla.vecchi@studiolsa.it

Amministrazione e segreteria

enrica_chiessi_thumb.jpg

Enrica Chiessi

Amministrazione

enrica.chiessi@studiolsa.it

lara_tamelli_thumb.jpg

Lara Tamelli

Segreteria

info@studiolsa.it

Sono stati partner di LSA

Andrea Tonelli

Marina Farioli

Stefano Riccò

Hanno collaborato con LSA

Alessandro Alletto
Alessandro Scapinelli
Alessia Tampelloni
Annalia Immovilli
Armando Marastoni
Benedetta Braglia
Cecilia Fornaciari
Cesare Sereni
Cinzia Denti
Cinzia Schivazzappa
Elena Prampolini
Emanuele Ferrara
Francesca Costi
Francesca Guattieri
Gabriele Canovi
Germano Gallingani
Livia Fontana
Lorenzo Rapisarda
Luca Monti
Massimo Borghi
Monica Morstafalini
Muna Isabella Arar
Nazarena Adorni
Nicola Morini
Renato Torreggiani
Roberto Verona
Romina Sarti
Simonetta Fornaciari
Stefania Iotti
Tatiana Fontanesi
Wilmo Fontanesi