Team

Associati

lauro_sacchetti_thumb.jpg

Lauro Sacchetti

Ingegnere

lauro.sacchetti@studiolsa.it

antonio_sassi_thumb.jpg

Antonio Sassi

Architetto

antonio.sassi@studiolsa.it

antonella_bulgarelli_thumb.jpg

Antonella Bulgarelli

Geometra

antonella.bulgarelli@studiolsa.it

gianmaria_borellini_thumb.jpg

Gianmaria Borellini

Ingegnere

gianmaria.borellini@studiolsa.it

ermanno_panciroli_thumb.jpg

Ermanno Panciroli

Ingegnere

ermanno.panciroli@studiolsa.it

carlo_lazzaretti_thumb.jpg

Carlo Lazzaretti

Ingegnere

carlo.lazzaretti@studiolsa.it

luca_sassi_thumb.jpg

Luca Sassi

Architetto

luca.sassi@studiolsa.it

Collaboratori

davide_lusuardi_thumb.jpg

Davide Lusuardi

Disegnatore digitale

davide.lusuardi@studiolsa.it

andrea_sacchetti_thumb.jpg

Andrea Sacchetti

Ingegnere

andrea.sacchetti@studiolsa.it

laura_chimenti_thumb.jpg

Laura Chimenti

Geometra

laura.chimenti@studiolsa.it

gaia_franceschi_thumb.jpg

Gaia Franceschi

Geometra

gaia.franceschi@studiolsa.it

deborah_canossini_thumb.jpg

Deborah Canossini

Architetto

deborah.canossini@studiolsa.it

lucia_foroni_thumb.jpg

Lucia Foroni

Ingegnere

lucia.foroni@studiolsa.it

chewbecca_thumb.jpg

Chewbecca

Mascotte

Amministrazione e segreteria

enrica_chiessi_thumb.jpg

Enrica Chiessi

Amministrazione

enrica.chiessi@studiolsa.it

lara_tamelli_thumb.jpg

Lara Tamelli

Segreteria

lara.tamelli@studiolsa.it

giada_damiano_thumb.jpg

Giada Damiano

Segreteria

info@studiolsa.it

Sono stati partner di LSA

Andrea Tonelli

Giuseppe Altana

Marina Farioli

Stefano Riccò

Hanno collaborato con LSA

Alessandro Alletto
Alessandro Scapinelli
Alessia Tampelloni
Annalia Immovilli
Armando Marastoni
Benedetta Braglia
Camilla Vecchi
Cesare Sereni
Cecilia Fornaciari
Cinzia Denti
Cinzia Schivazzappa
Claudio Dolci
Daniele Delrio
Daniele Mazza
David Ponti
Elena Prampolini
Emanuele Ferrara
Francesca Costi
Francesca Guattieri
Gabriele Canovi
Germano Gallingani
Giulia Pecchini
Irene Manzini Ceinar
Livia Fontana
Lorenzo Rapisarda
Luca Monti
Marco Zanni
Massimo Borghi
Monica Morstafalini
Muna Isabella Arar
Nazarena Adorni
Nicola Morini
Renato Torreggiani
Roberto Verona
Rocco Barone
Romina Sarti
Simonetta Fornaciari
Stefania Iotti
Tatiana Fontanesi
Wilmo Fontanesi